Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
andy Mr. andy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Xunda Science & Technology Group Co.ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Elektrische Heizplatte > Kochen des elektrischen Heizers der Platte-2

Kochen des elektrischen Heizers der Platte-2

Kochen des elektrischen Heizers der Platte-2

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 35 Tage

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1pc / 1ctn

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Heiße Platten haben sich weit von den wackeligen Gasmodellen und ungleichmäßig beheizten elektrischen Brennern Ihrer Mutter entfernt. Heutige heiße Platten nutzen modernste Technologie wie Induktionsmagnete, um Ihnen platzsparende, ultra-leistungsstarke und gleichmäßige Brenner zu bieten, die sich als perfekter Quetschhacker eignen, wenn Sie zusätzlichen Heizraum benötigen.
Achten Sie bei der Suche nach einer heißen Platte auf die Wattzahl - je höher, desto stärker. Suchen Sie nach hoch einstellbaren Leistungs- und Temperaturreglern, mit denen Sie Ihre Wattleistung auswählen können, und variieren Sie von einfachen niedrig-mittel-hohen bis zu Modellen mit unendlichen Temperaturreglern.


Elektrische Herdplatte mit 1, 2 Brenner
2, produzieren Sie heiße Heizplatte
3, praktische elegante dauerhafte heiße Platte
4, No.1 im heißen Plattenexport.


Produktinformation:

1. AC220-240V / 50Hz, 2000 Watt oder AC110V-120V / 60Hz, 1500 Watt

2. Dauerhafte Edelstahlheizelemente, schnell aufheizen

3. Automatische Steuerung mit Thermostat

4. Einfache Reinigung der Brennerpfannen

5.Variable Wärmeeinstellungen

6. ideal für den heimgebrauch

7.Anzeigelampe

8. Verpackung: 4 Stück / Karton

9,20`ft / 40'ft / 40HQ: 1920/3800/4200 Stück

B rand Einführung:


Die 1984 gegründete Xunda Science & Technology Group Co., Ltd. befindet sich in der Stadt Xiangtan in der Provinz Hunan. Mit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten Betriebserfahrung auf diesem Gebiet sind wir jetzt der führende Hersteller und Exporteur von Gasgeräten in China.
Derzeit haben wir sechs Tochterunternehmen mit einer Fläche von 480.000 Quadratmetern und insgesamt fast 1.600 Mitarbeitern. Zu unseren Hauptprodukten zählen Gasherd, Gaswarmwasserbereiter, Dunstabzugshaube, Ofen (Gas und Elektro), Kochgeschirr, Elektroherd, Dampfkocher und Biogasprodukte, die weltweit in mehr als 70 Länder exportiert wurden. In all den Jahren behalten wir immer das Prinzip "Spezialisierung und Innovation" bei. Unsere Gasgeräte haben unsere Patenttechnologie übernommen - Wirbelwind bei der Fokusverbrennung, die die Wärmeeffizienz der Verbrennung erhöht und Gas, Zeit und Geld spart.


P rodukt Bilder:


1 07

Produktgruppe : Elektrische Heizplatte

Anfrage versenden

andy

Mr. andy

E-Mail-Adresse:

export@xundaco.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0731-55188820

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613786269830

E-Mail-Adresse:export@xundaco.com

Firmenadresse:gaoxin district xiangtan road xunda industry park, Xiangtan, Hunan

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
andy Mr. andy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Xunda Science & Technology Group Co.ltd

Products

Home > Products > Electric Hot Plate > Cooking Electric Hot Plate 2 Burner

Cooking Electric Hot Plate 2 Burner

Cooking Electric Hot Plate 2 Burner

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc/1ctn

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Hot plates have come a long way from the wobbly gas models and unevenly heated electric burners your mother used to use. In fact, today`s hot plates harness cutting-edge technology, like induction magnets, to bring you space-saving, ultra-powerful, and uniform burners that act as perfect pinch-hitters when you need some extra heating space.
When searching for a Hot Plate, pay attention to wattage – the higher, the more powerful. Look for highly adjustable power and temperature controls, which allow you to pick your wattage and vary from simple low-medium-high to models with infinite temperature controls.


1, 2 burner Electric Hot Plate
2,Produce high-quality hot plate
3,Practical Elegant Durable hot plate
4,No.1 in hot plate export.


Product imformation:

1. AC220-240V/50Hz,2000 Watts or AC110V-120V/60Hz,1500watts

2. Durable stainless steel heating elements,Fast heat up

3. Automatic control with thermostat

4.Easy cleaning of burner pans

5.Variable heat settings

6. ideal for home use

7.On indicator light

8. Packing : 4 pcs/ carton

9.20`ft/40'ft/40HQ : 1920/3800/4200 pcs

Brand introduction:


Established in 1984, Xunda Science & Technology Group Co., Ltd. is located in Xiangtan city, Hunan province. With more than two decades of operating experiences in this field, now we have been the leading manufacturer and exporter of gas appliances in China.
At present, we have six subsidiaries covering 480K square meters and with almost 1,600 employees in total. Our main products include gas cooker, Gas Water Heater, cooker hood, oven(gas and electric), cooking utensils, electric cooker, steam cooker and biogas products, which have been exported worldwide to more than 70 countries. All the years, we always keep the principle of "specialization and innovation". Our gas appliances have adopted our patent technology - whirlwind on focus burning, which increases the heat efficiency of burning, and saves gas, time and money.


Product images:


1 07

Looking for ideal Cooking Electric Hot Plate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 2 Burner Durable Electric Hot Plate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Double Burner Hot Plate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electric Hot Plate

Send Inquiry

andy

Mr. andy

Email:

export@xundaco.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0731-55188820

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613786269830

Email:export@xundaco.com

Address:gaoxin district xiangtan road xunda industry park, Xiangtan, Hunan